Leibniz Research Alliance
Nanosafety

Start » Research » Experts

Experts

FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure (FIZ-KA)
Silke Rehme
silke.rehme@fiz-karlsruhe.de
www.fiz-karlsruhe.de


Research Center Borstel – Leibniz Center for Medicine and Biosciences (FZB)
Prof Heinz Fehrenbach
hfehrenbach@fz-borstel.de
www.fz-borstel.de


Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors (IfADo)
Dr Christoph van Thriel
thriel@ifado.de
www.ifado.de


Leibniz Institute for New Materials (INM)
Dr Annette Kraegeloh
annette.kraegeloh@leibniz-inm.de
INM – Nano Cell Interactions


Leibniz Research Institute for Environmental Medicine (IUF)
Dr Klaus Unfried
klaus.unfried@uni-duesseldorf.de
www.iuf-duesseldorf.com


Leibniz Knowledge Media Research Center (IWM), Tübingen
Prof Peter Gerjets
p.gerjets@iwm-tuebingen.de
www.iwm-tuebingen.de