The following information is required under German law.

    Owner of this website and liable for the contents according to §5 TMG is:

  • INM – Leibniz-Institute for New Materials gGmbH
    Campus D2 2
    D-66123 Saarbrücken

Authorized representatives:

Scientific directors: Prof. Dr. Aránzazu del Campo, Prof. Dr. Wilfried Weber
Business director: Michael Marx

Phone +49 (0)681-9300-0
Fax +49 (0)681-9300-223

Shareholder: Saarland University (51%) / Saarland (49%)
Chairwoman of the Board of Trustees: Dr. Susanne Reichrath
Registration court: Local court Saarbrücken
Registration number: HRB 8525
Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a Value Added Tax Act: DE 138167776

Capital fund: 100.000,-€

Responsibles for content: Prof. Dr. Eduard Arzt, Prof. Dr. Aránzazu del Campo Bécares, Günter Weber

Copyright © 2018 INM gGmbH. All rights reserved.

Photography (if not stated otherwise):

All images and photos published on this website are subject to copyright. Their use without prior permission is prohibited. This applies especially to publishing in an electronic medium, also in an edited form.