Leibniz Research Alliance
Nanosafety

© Leibniz-Institut für Europäische Geschichte | Henning P. Jürgens
Start » About Us » Partners

Partners

We are an association of six institutes that are devoted to materials science, health and toxicology, pneumology, occupational health and safety, scientific databases and knowledge communication:


Research Center Borstel – Leibniz Center for Medicine and Biosciences
Prof Heinz Fehrenbach
hfehrenbach@fz-borstel.de
www.fz-borstel.de

Leibniz Institute for New Materials
Dr Annette Kraegeloh
annette.kraegeloh@leibniz-inm.de
www.leibniz-inm.de



Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors
Dr Christoph van Thriel
thriel@ifado.de
www.ifado.de


Leibniz Knowledge Media Research Center
Prof Peter Gerjets
p.gerjets@iwm-tuebingen.de
www.iwm-tuebingen.de



Leibniz Research Institute for Environmental Medicine
Dr Klaus Unfried
klaus.unfried@uni-duesseldorf.de
www.iuf-duesseldorf.com



FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure
Silke Rehme
silke.rehme@fiz-karlsruhe.de
www.fiz-karlsruhe.de